www.maharashtraopen.com is the official website for TATA Open Maharashtra - ATP 250 World Tour Event
sponsors     sponsors     sponsors     
PMDTA Managing Committee For The Period 2017-2020

Sitting from L to R. Kaustubh Shah - Treasurer, Abhishek Tamhane - Hon. Secretary, Sunder Iyer - Vice President, Kishor Patil - President and Prashant Sutar - Vice President Standing from L to R members of the Executive Committee Ashwin Girme, Sameer Bhambre, Hemant Bendrey, Sheetal Iyer, Mihir Divekar, Jt. Secretaries Himanshu Gosavi and Jayant Kadhe. Missing in the picture is Umesh Mane

Copyright © 2017, Pune Metropolitan District Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.
Designed By : NA DigitalsNA Digitals